4823bb5c5f · Updateing files to match the files from the past · Updated 2026-07-20 17:09:06 -04:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?